music events

Legend.jpg

Sat 01 September

Legend

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 06 September

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
Free_Beer__Dirty_Girls.png

Fri 07 September

Free Beer and Dirty Girls

LINK TO BAND SITE
hurricane_alley.png

Sat 08 September

Hurricane Alley

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 13 September

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
cassette_dog.png

Fri 14 September

Cassette Dog

LINK TO BAND SITE
five_miles_high.jpg

Sat 15 September

Five Mile High

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 20 September

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
cakeholemafia.jpg

Fri 21 September

Cakehole Mafia

LINK TO BAND SITE
robbie_gladwell.jpg

Sat 22 September

Robbie Gladwell

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 27 September

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
Cherrybomb.jpg

Fri 28 September

Cherrybomb

LINK TO BAND SITE
eighties.jpg

Sat 29 September

That Eighties Band

LINK TO BAND SITE

LOYALTY CARDS

Customer care is always at the top of the agenda at the Prince of Wales. As a thank you to all our customers we have introduced loyalty cards. Get your cards stamped and you get every sixth drink free.

SAVING AND
CHANGING LIVES

The Prince of Wales is proud to support the local charity "Just Talk". The charity was setup to help and support those who are struggling with their emotional well-being.

We will be donating 5p for each drink sold during live sporting events to the campaign.

To find out more out the "Just Talk" campaign please click on the link below.

about the prince

our videos

our pictures

our food