music events

cassette_dog.png

Fri 01 June

Cassette Dog

LINK TO BAND SITE
Legend.jpg

Sat 02 June

Legend

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 07 June

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 14 June

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
gbuj_2.jpg

Fri 15 June

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly and Jim

LINK TO BAND SITE
the_occupants.jpg

Sat 16 June

The Occupants

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 21 June

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
5dotcom.jpg

Fri 22 June

5.com

LINK TO BAND SITE
contr.jpg

Sat 23 June

Contraband

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 28 June

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
Elvis.jpg

Fri 29 June

Sun of Elvis

LINK TO BAND SITE
five_miles_high.jpg

Sat 30 June

Mile High

LINK TO BAND SITE

LOYALTY CARDS

Customer care is always at the top of the agenda at the Prince of Wales. As a thank you to all our customers we have introduced loyalty cards. Get your cards stamped and you get every sixth drink free.

SAVING AND
CHANGING LIVES

The Prince of Wales is proud to support the local charity "Just Talk". The charity was setup to help and support those who are struggling with their emotional well-being.

We will be donating 5p for each drink sold during live sporting events to the campaign.

To find out more out the "Just Talk" campaign please click on the link below.

about the prince

our videos

our pictures

our food