music events

word_and_music.jpg

Fri 01 December

Words & Music

LINK TO BAND SITE
outliners.png

Sat 02 December

The Outliners

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 07 December

Kiss Karaoke

colourblind_hedgehogs.jpg

Fri 08 December

Colourblind Hedgehogs

LINK TO BAND SITE
rock_hudsons.jpg

Sat 09 December

The Rock Hudsons

LINK TO BAND SITE
karaoke.jpg

Thu 14 December

Kiss Karaoke

lower_the_tone.jpg

Fri 15 December

Lower The Tone

LINK TO BAND SITE
bouncingoffconcrete.jpg

Sat 16 December

Bouncing Off Concrete

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 21 December

Kiss Karaoke

roquefort..jpg

Fri 22 December

Roquefort

LINK TO BAND SITE
backtrakin.jpg

Sat 23 December

Backtrackin

LINK TO BAND SITE
Apryl_karaoke.jpg

Thu 28 December

Kiss Karaoke

LOYALTY CARDS

Customer care is always at the top of the agenda at the Prince of Wales. As a thank you to all our customers we have introduced loyalty cards. Get your cards stamped and you get every sixth drink free.

about the prince

our videos

our pictures

our food