music events

gbuj_2.jpg

Sat 26 October

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly and Jim

LINK TO BAND SITE
jax__co.png

Fri 01 November

Jax & Co - Johnny Cash Tribute

LINK TO BAND SITE
roquefort..jpg

Sat 02 November

Roquefort

LINK TO BAND SITE
Retro.png

Fri 08 November

Retro

The_Kicks.jpg

Sat 09 November

The Kicks

LINK TO BAND SITE
80s_Band.jpg

Fri 15 November

That Eighties Band

LINK TO BAND SITE
farq.jpg

Sat 16 November

FarQ

LINK TO BAND SITE
Spiral_Scratch.jpg

Fri 22 November

Spiral Scratch

LINK TO BAND SITE
Bouncing_off_Concrete_new.jpg

Sat 23 November

Bouncing off Concrete

LINK TO BAND SITE
gbuj_2.jpg

Fri 29 November

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly and Jim

LINK TO BAND SITE
contraband.jpg

Sat 30 November

Contraband

words_and_music.jpg

Fri 06 December

Words & Music

Legend.jpg

Sat 07 December

Legend

lower_the_tone_2.jpg

Fri 13 December

Lower the Tone

LINK TO BAND SITE
lower_the_tone_2.jpg

Sat 14 December

Robbie Gladwell and Guests

cakeholemafia.jpg

Fri 20 December

Cakehole Mafia

LINK TO BAND SITE
backtrackin_2.png

Sat 21 December

Backtrackin'

LINK TO BAND SITE

LOYALTY CARDS

Customer care is always at the top of the agenda at the Prince of Wales. As a thank you to all our customers we have introduced loyalty cards. Get your cards stamped and you get every seventh drink free.

about the prince

our videos

our pictures

our food