music events

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 18 January

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 25 January

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
abba_tribute.jpg

Fri 26 January

Abba's Voulez Vous Tribute Band

LINK TO BAND SITE
hurricane_alley.png

Sat 27 January

Hurricane Alley

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 01 February

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
vt11.jpg

Fri 02 February

VT II

LINK TO BAND SITE
Free_Beer__Dirty_Girls.png

Sat 03 February

Free Beer and Dirty Girls

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 08 February

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
jolly_polly__and_the_Pirates.jpg

Fri 09 February

Jolly Polly and the Pirates

LINK TO BAND SITE
Rural_Outcasts.jpg

Sat 10 February

Rural Outcasts

LINK TO BAND SITE
BOC.jpg

Sat 17 February

Bouncing off Concrete

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 22 February

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
Live_Music.jpg

Fri 23 February

Powerhead

contr.jpg

Sat 24 February

Contraband

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 01 March

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
Legend.jpg

Sat 03 March

Legend

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 08 March

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
Spiral_Scratch.jpg

Fri 09 March

Spiral Scratch

LINK TO BAND SITE
hit_list.jpg

Sat 10 March

Hit List

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 15 March

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
colourblind_hedgehogs.jpg

Fri 16 March

Colourblind Hedgehogs

LINK TO BAND SITE
80s_Band.jpg

Sat 17 March

That Eighties Band

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 22 March

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
word_and_music.jpg

Fri 23 March

Words and Music

backtrakin.jpg

Sat 24 March

Backtrackin'

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 29 March

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
to_the_last_pic.jpg

Sat 31 March

To The Last

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 05 April

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
chuck_wills_widow.png

Fri 06 April

Chuck Will's Widow

LINK TO BAND SITE
hurricane_alley.png

Sat 07 April

Hurricane Alley

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 12 April

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
robbie_gladwell.jpg

Fri 13 April

Robbie Gladwell

soul_riot.png

Sat 14 April

Soul Riot

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 19 April

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
roquefort..jpg

Fri 20 April

Roquefort

LINK TO BAND SITE
BOC.jpg

Sat 21 April

Bouncing off Concrete

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 26 April

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
Just_Jovi.jpg

Sat 28 April

Just Jovi

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 03 May

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
thekickslive.jpg

Fri 04 May

The Kicks

LINK TO BAND SITE
stakeout.jpg

Sat 05 May

Steakout

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 10 May

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
rush_hour.gif

Sat 12 May

Rush Hour

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 17 May

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
word_and_music.jpg

Fri 18 May

Words and Music

fleeced.jpg

Sat 19 May

Fleeced

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 24 May

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 31 May

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
cassette_dog.png

Fri 01 June

Cassette Dog

LINK TO BAND SITE
Legend.jpg

Sat 02 June

Legend

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 07 June

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 14 June

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
gbuj_2.jpg

Fri 15 June

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly and Jim

LINK TO BAND SITE
the_occupants.jpg

Sat 16 June

The Occupants

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 21 June

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
five_miles_high.jpg

Sat 23 June

Five Mile High

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 28 June

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
to_the_last_pic.jpg

Sat 30 June

To The Last

LINK TO BAND SITE

LOYALTY CARDS

Customer care is always at the top of the agenda at the Prince of Wales. As a thank you to all our customers we have introduced loyalty cards. Get your cards stamped and you get every sixth drink free.

about the prince

our videos

our pictures

our food