music events

kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 15 November

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
backtrakin.jpg

Sat 17 November

Backtrackin'

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 22 November

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
lower_the_tone.jpg

Fri 23 November

Lower the Tone

LINK TO BAND SITE
Bouncing_off_Concrete_new.jpg

Sat 24 November

Bouncing off Concrete

LINK TO BAND SITE
kiss_karaoke.png

Thu 29 November

Kiss Karaoke

LINK TO BAND SITE
80s_Band.jpg

Fri 30 November

That 80s Band

LINK TO BAND SITE
rush_hour.gif

Sat 01 December

Rush Hour

5dotcom.jpg

Fri 07 December

5.com

legend.jpg

Sat 08 December

Legend

cassette_dog.png

Fri 14 December

Cassette Dog

robbie_gladwell.jpg

Sat 15 December

Robbie Gladwell & Guests

jolly_polly__and_the_Pirates.jpg

Fri 21 December

Jolly Polly & the Pirates

contraband.jpg

Sat 22 December

Contraband

pop_gun.jpg

Fri 28 December

Popgun

29511559_10156323230728854_1514974710650109952_n.jpg

Mon 31 December

Kopy Katz

LINK TO BAND SITE

LOYALTY CARDS

Customer care is always at the top of the agenda at the Prince of Wales. As a thank you to all our customers we have introduced loyalty cards. Get your cards stamped and you get every sixth drink free.

SAVING AND
CHANGING LIVES

The Prince of Wales is proud to support the local charity "Just Talk". The charity was setup to help and support those who are struggling with their emotional well-being.

We will be donating 5p for each drink sold during live sporting events to the campaign.

To find out more out the "Just Talk" campaign please click on the link below.

about the prince

our videos

our pictures

our food