PRINCE OF WALES

SUDBURY'S PREMIER LIVE MUSIC AND SPORTS VENUE

Boasting concert level state-of-the art sound and lighting systems and a purpose built stage the Prince of Wales has gained a reputation as a favourite venue for fans of lives music. The 200 capacity venue offers a warm and friendly welcome where the music does the talking. The venue attracts some of the best unsigned performers in the East of England, together with household name acts. Come and enjoy the Prince of Wales, a must for music lovers.

The Prince of Wales has recently invested more than £5,000 to improve its status as a live sports venue. It has a total of six large widescreen televisions, one of which ultra-HD and another which is in the outdoor seating area.

upcoming music events

princess_karaoke_2.jpg

Fri 12 August

Drageoke With Sirena Hart

rekovered.jpeg

Sat 13 August

Rekovered

LINK TO BAND SITE
princess_karaoke_2.jpg

Fri 19 August

Drageoke With Sirena Hart

Its_Not_A_Phase_Mum.png

Sat 20 August

It's Not A Phase Mum

LINK TO BAND SITE
tripwire.png

Sat 27 August

Tripwire

LINK TO BAND SITE
suffolk_slappers_2.jpg

Sun 28 August

Suffolk Slappers

LINK TO BAND SITE
princess_karaoke_2.jpg

Fri 02 September

Drageoke With Sirena Hart

contraband_3.jpg

Sat 03 September

Contraband

words_and_music.jpg

Fri 09 September

Word & Music

LINK TO BAND SITE
unfair_dismissal.jpg

Sat 10 September

Unfair Dismissal

LINK TO BAND SITE
princess_karaoke_2.jpg

Fri 16 September

Drageoke With Sirena Hart

gbuj_2.jpg

Sat 17 September

The Good The Band The Ugly And Jim

LINK TO BAND SITE
princess_karaoke_2.jpg

Fri 23 September

Drageoke With Sirena Hart

upcoming live sports events

Charlton Athletic V QPR

Carabao Cup 1st Round

Tuesday 09th August - 7:45pm

Bradford City V Hull City

Carabao Cup 1st Round

Tuesday 09th August - 7:45pm

Sheffield Wednesday V Sunderland

Carabao Cup 1st Round

Wednesday 10th August - 7:45pm

Watford V Burnley

Championship

Friday 12th August - 8:00pm

LATEST OFFERS

LOYALTY CARDS

about the prince

our videos

our pictures

our food